Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Seeking family - already have nanny (UWS)

1. Alison 2. alimainardi @ 3. 5, 12 4. Already have a nanny 5. Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm 6. UWS 7. We are willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt if it is near the 1 train station 8. Yes we have a pandemic puppy ;) She is a small king charles spaniel (11 lbs) 9. No allergies 10. We are in an elevator building 11. We are very close to central park, the AMNH and our nanny has always been great about getting the kids out of the house 12. I would be willing to sign up the kids for a class together if it worked with school hours and ages 13. No dietary restrictions 14. Willing to start ASAP but ideally beginning of September 15. Our nanny, Jennifer has been with us for about 12 years now and she is absolutely phenomenal. We are very flexible since my youngest daughter will start school full time this year and my schedule alternates weeks on and off. This lets Jennifer have more flexibility to care for each family's needs. We have shared with younger children and age equivalent children in the past and our nanny is excellent with both kids and newborns. Our daughters love having more friends in the house and have always been so close with our nanny share families. We are all fully vaccinated except for our youngest who is 5 but the second it becomes available she's getting it ;) 16. We have used several times to find a share when our partner families have moved and everytime it has been a great experience! We are so grateful to this site and this community - thanks for everything!