Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, December 31, 2020

seeking family - already have nanny (UWS)

1. Ian 2. Contact information –Ian DOT Guffy AT gmail 3. Age of child: 17 months 4. Already have a nanny 5. Days and hours needed? M-R 8:30 am – 5:30pm, in the winter we’d only need half-day on Fridays. Flexible, happy to adjust to accommodate another family. 6. Neighborhood you live in: UWS (105th & Broadway) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, if local. Also happy to host. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? Yes, eggs (not severe, others can eat eggs nearby) 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes. We also have exclusive access to an outdoor courtyard space 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? No 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? Kosher at home, vegetarian is ok elsewhere 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP, flexible 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We found a great nanny who is helping us part time. Our jobs are getting busier so my wife and I are looking for more coverage during the day and we’d love to be able to offer our nanny full-time work so we don’t lose her to someone who can. Our son is 17 months, ideally we’d be looking for a family with a child a little bit older. 16. How did you find out about Google Search

No comments:

Post a Comment