Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, September 4, 2020

Seeking family - already have nanny (Morningside Heights)

1. First name: Michelle 2. Contact information: 3. Age of child: 17 months 4. Already have a nanny 5. Days and hours needed: Full time M-F 9–6pm 6. Neighborhood: Morningside Heights 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes if close, but we have hosted in the past. 8. Do you have any pets? No. 9. Does your child have any allergies? No. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? We have many playgrounds in our neighborhood, including a private one in our complex. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Sure. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We've been working with our amazing (English and French speaking) nanny for almost 4 years now and she has become a huge part of our family. Since returning to work about a month ago, she has been extremely cautious by always wearing a mask, sanitizing everything, washing her hands, etc, and making sure the kids do the same. Hoping to find another family looking for full time care Monday through Friday, but are open to part time care if needed. 16. How did you find out about Web search