Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

seeking family and nanny (UES)

First name- Gal Peleg Laniado Contact information – email address- Age of child- 3.5 years old Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share? Our nanny is not well and we are looking for a nanny to share Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm- We would like to have a nanny M-F 9:00 am to 1:00 pm, but can change times if need be Neighborhood you live in- UES, Yorkville Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. YES, willing to host OR drop of the child within 15 minutes walking distance Do you have any pets?- NO Does your child have any allergies? NO Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? YES and 24/7 doormen Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. YES- we live outside Carl Schurtz park, but it is mostly closed bc of COVID-19 Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? YES Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? NO When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. ASAP Any other relevant information you would like to share? A nice Israeli gay couple with a smiling and cheerful 3.5 years old living in Yorkville. We would like to have our kid to have someone to play with, since COVID-19 closed his Montessori daycare. How did you find out about- we have bee a member for sometime!