Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, October 31, 2019

seeking family and nanny (Harlem)

1. Naomi 2. 3. my child will be 7 months old 4. Searching for a nanny share for start of March, 2020 5. Will need full time; M-F around 8am-5/6pm ( if possible, could be flexible to end earlier on Thurs anFri) 6. Harlem near 114th and St Nich 7. I am willing to host or drop off at someone's home, ideally walking distance from our apt. 8. No pets 9. No allergies but we keep Kosher or are okay with veggie food in someone else's home 10. I live on the ground floor, building has a ramp 11. Yes my neighborhood has several playgrounds and nice places to walk. 12. Could be open to one class per week for baby but not a must 13. My house is kosher or veggie stuff is okay too 14. Looking to start Nanny share sometime in March 15. Looking for a warm easy going family and nurturing nanny!

Monday, October 28, 2019

Seeking family - already have nanny (Crown Heights, Brooklyn)

1. First name - Nico and Adalia Vansnick 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both - 3. Age of child - 7 mths - Female 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share - We already have a nanny, just searching for a family 5. Days and hours needed - Full-time M-F 8am -5pm. Nanny can do until 6pm. We are flexible! 6. Neighborhood you live in - Crown Heights 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, we would also love to host. If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Crown Heights, Bed-Stuy, or any where along the A/G train to the city. 8. Do you have any pets? We have no pets, but we love pets. 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No elevator, we live on floor 1 with only 3 steps to climb ;) 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? We live close to the Brooklyn Children's Museum. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Why not. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? We ate everything. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? No 16. How did you find out about Google search

seeking family - already have nanny

1. Payal 2. payalp AT 3. 7 yr old, and 4.5 yr old 4. Already have a nanny 5. 2:30-5 on Monday & 3-5pm Tu-Fr 6. UWS (90th) 7. No, because we only need the nanny for pick ups 8. No pets 9. yes, sesame seeds and tree nuts 10. yes elevator 11. yes, many playgrounds 2 at either end of the block 12. No classes 13. no restrictions 14. start share in December 16. Found out through google search