Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, October 11, 2018

seeking family and nanny (Morningside Heights)

Margaret Fernandez.Margaret03 @ My child is 17mths old Searching for a nanny and a nanny share family Days and hours needed: Full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm Neighborhood: Morningside heights Willing to drop off my child at someone else's apt, within the neighborhood or reasonable distance and open to hosting. We have Jack russel (small friendly dog) No allergies Elevator building Near morningside Park Near Jcc Harlem Interested in enrolling in toddler gymnastics and/or music classes Vegetarian diet Seeking to begin Oct.22 2018 My child is very playful, sweet, loving and cooperative little princess... she’s very smart, quick learner. Seeking a loving playful nanny and family. Was informed of this page via an acquaintance who used it in the past.

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Seeking family - already have nanny (Morningside Heights)

1. First name: Michelle Zamudio weaver.m.michelle 3. Age of child: 2.5 year old girl 4. Already have a nanny, searching for another family 5. Days and hours needed: Full time, M-F 9am–6:30pm 6. Neighborhood you live in: Morningside Heights in Manhattan 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? We are more than willing to be the host family 50%-100% of the time. If sharing hosting duties, we could drop off at someone else's apartment, ideally in the Morningside Heights area, but could also be as far down as Upper West Side. We can be flexible. 8. Do you have any pets? No. 9. Does your child have any allergies? No. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes, plenty of this. And our nanny knows the area very well because she has worked with us for over 2 years now. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. Asap. Hopefully by January 2019 at the latest. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We have been in an amazing nanny share relationship for the past 2 years now, but unfortunately, the other family involved is moving away to Boston by the end of the year. We are looking for another family/young child interested in joining our nanny share as soon as possible. Someone who lives or works in the Morningside Heights neighborhood would be ideal. 16. How did you find out about Google search