Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Seeking family - already have nanny (UES, East Harlem)

1. First name: Nathalie 2. Contact information: 3. Age of child:Will be 3 months in March when we plan to start the nanny share. 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: Already have a nanny. We have a wonderful nanny! She has been with us for some time and my kids love her! She is very attentive , affectionate , super clean and trustworthy. She has been a nanny for so long and is very good with kids and keeps them busy with activities and toys. She is also fluent in English and French. 5. Days and hours needed: Ideally M-F 8/9am-6pm, but can tweak things a little bit.6. Neighborhood you live in UES/East Harlem. 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt?. We are happy to host the nanny share at our place! We can potentially split the days if preferable to the other family, and we can drop off our child in UES or East Harlem. 8. Do you have any pets?: No.9. Does your child have any allergies?: Don't know yet, child is due in December. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)?: Yes! 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk?: There are two playgrounds, each is 2 blocks from where we live. Central Park is only one block away! Area is very nice and quiet.12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)?No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? We are planning to start beginning of March, but can also start earlier in February. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Please feel free to get in touch if you have any questions ! 16. How did you find out about Google.

No comments:

Post a Comment