Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, August 19, 2019

seeking family and nanny (UWS)

1. First name - Karyn 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child- will be 5 months old at the time we need care 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed- full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm (can be flexible give or take an hour on either side) 6. Neighborhood you live in - Upper West Side (UWS 73rd and Amsterdam) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Willing to go 63rd to 83rd on the UWS 8. Do you have any pets? No pets 9. Does your child have any allergies? No allergies 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes, we have an elevator 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes, lots of place to walk to (central park, riverside park) and we would like the nanny be outside as much as possible 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes, very interested in classes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No dietary restrictions 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? We are looking for a nanny share to start in March or April 2020 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? 16. How did you find out about

No comments:

Post a Comment