Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

seeking family - already have nanny (UWS)

1. First name - Emily 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both - 3. Age of child 3.5 months (born May 2 2019) 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share - already have a nanny, looking for a family to share with 5. Days and hours needed M-F 7:45am-6:15pm. Could do reduced hours on Fridays 6. Neighborhood you live in - UWS 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? - We prefer to do the share at our place 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No - we are up 4 flights of stairs! 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, the UWS (West 70s/80s) has tons of playgrounds, access to 2 parks, as well as indoor places to play and learn 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Mid-end October (ideal start Oct 28) 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Because we live in a walk-up, we would want to share with a family with a child who is able to walk up the stairs, as the nanny will be carrying our baby (3.5 months). It's a large apartment with plenty of room for both kids once you get up the stairs! 16. How did you find out about Previous users and our nanny

No comments:

Post a Comment