Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, July 11, 2019

seeking family and nanny (Harlem, UWS, UES)

1. Elizabeth 2. 3. 3 yrs old 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Mon-Fri, 2:30-6pm, beginning Sept 2019 6. Live in the Bronx but looking for a share in Harlem. 7. Willing to have her at someone else's apt but I won't be dropping her off there. I need someone who can pick up my daughter from school in East Harlem (120th & 1st) at 2:30 and keep her until I am done with work. I will be picking up at 6pm and can pick up anywhere in Harlem or even UWS/UES. Ideal would be a nanny share at someone's house but if necessary, open to one that has to be at public places: parks, libraries, etc. 8. N/A as I am not able to host. 9. No allergies 10. N/A as I am not able to host. 11. N/A as I am not able to host. 12. Possibly 13. No 14. Sept 2019, probably Sept 6 or 7th 15. I am a full time, working single mom, looking for a responsible, warm and reliable caregiver to watch my daughter between the time she gets out of school and the time I get off of work. I had a great experience with a nanny share from this site before and am hoping to find that again. I can be pretty flexible on the pick up location. Open to an arrangement where the nanny does just the after school time for our kids or one that's working full time for a family and my daughter joins for the afternoon hours. 16. I found this website via google two years ago when I was looking for a share and it worked out great!

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

seeking family and nanny (UES)

1. First name - Ryan 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child - Due 7/27/19 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share - searching for a nanny & nanny share 5. Days and hours needed - full time, M-F 9amish – 5pmish 6. Neighborhood you live in UES/Yorkville 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes UES/Midtown East (off Q or 6 line) 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? TBD 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, Carl Schurz Park/ Central Park. You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? January/February 2020 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? No 16. How did you find out about Web Search

Monday, July 1, 2019

seeking to help nanny find fulltime employment

mation: 1. Gayle seeking a family for our current nanny Benedicta 2. Contact information – 3. Has over 10 years of experience from newborns to young kids 4. Seeking a family for our nanny when we move this summer 5. Full time hours 6. Flexible throughout manhattan and Brooklyn 8. Do you have any pets? She is ok with pets 9. Any other questions you can also reach out to me directly at