Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, June 24, 2019

seeking family and nanny (UES)

Hello, I'd love to share on your blog. Info below. thank you! Your email should include the following information: 1. First name: Lauren 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both: 3. Age of child: Due August 10, 2019 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: Searching for Nanny and Nanny Share 5. Days and hours needed: M-F 9-5(ish) 6. Neighborhood you live in: Upper East Side 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt?: Possibly, must be on the Upper East Side 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? n/a 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes at the end of our block (John Jay) and walking distance to Carl Schurz 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? 90% gluten free due to allergy (parent). Gluten ok if bowls/plates go through dishwasher, different cutting board, etc. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? January 2019 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Would like to find a family in the Yorkville area with a child around the same age ~ 5 months in January 16. How did you find out about Facebook Group (Upper East Side Moms)

1 comment:

  1. Hello my wife and I are due in late July and are also looking for a nanny share for January.