Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, June 10, 2019

seeking family - already have nanny (UWS)

1. First name : Nausicaa and Francois 2. Contact information : nausicaacharrier@ 3. Age of child : Charlotte will be 18 months in September 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share : we already have a nanny who has been with us for the past 3 years, and we love her ! Our older soon will now start school so we would like to do a share for Charlotte 5. Days and hours needed : We will need our nanny to take care of Charlotte M-F 7.45 am – 6pm but we are open to do the share for less hours / day or less days / week. We are flexible. 6. Neighborhood you live in : Upper West Side (91st and Central Park West) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt : We are willing to host 8. Do you have any pets : NO 9. Does your child have any allergies : NO 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!) : YES 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk : YES - Central Park is a few steps away from our apartment 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class : Yes, why not 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc) : NO 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? September 1st, but happy to meet families and settle down on an arrangement as of now.

No comments:

Post a Comment