Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

seeking family - already have nanny (UWS or Bronx)

1. First name- Natalie 2. Contact information – natferrell@ gmail.con 3. Age of child - 2 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share - Already have a nanny 5. Days and hours needed- We are looking for 4 to 5 days a week for the summer (July 1st-early-mid September). 6. Neighborhood you live in - We love in the Bronx but our son has been in a share on the UWS 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes. We would prefer a summer share on the UWS where our nanny is familiar with the activities (she takes the kids to the children’s museum, Barnes and Noble, parks, JCC, etc). We are also willing to host if need be though given the short timeline. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No, we live in a single family house. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. - Yes 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? - Flexible 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start? Anytime after June 28th through September 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our current share ends at the end of June and our new share doesn’t begin until October. We are keeping our nanny in the meantime, she is wonderful and has worked with children of all ages. We are hopeful to find a family in a similar transitional space for the summer. 16. How did you find out about Used in the past

No comments:

Post a Comment