Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, February 25, 2019

seeking family - already have nanny (UWS)

seeking family - already have nanny (UWS) 1. First name: Anna 2. Contact information –loupinanna @ 3. Our daughter is 16 months old 4. We already have an amazing nanny so are searching for a family; the family weare partnering with is moving out of state. 5. Days and hours needed: Fulltime, M-F 8.30 am – 6:30 pm (but can be adapted). 6. Neighborhood: UWS -around 97th 7. Hosting Location: We prefer to host or do 50/50. We live very close to line C and B / 96TH subway station so drop off and pick up may hopefully be on the way! 8. Do you have any pets? No. 9. Does your child have any allergies? None 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? yes . As for double strollers, we already have one the children could use! 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, we’re a 1-minute walk to Central Park and 2 great playgrounds. We also have an indoor playroom as well. Our nanny is great about getting the kids out of the house. On nice days, they oftentimes go to the park. On colder or rainy days, they go to the indoor playroom or to the library (1 block away) or she hosts playdates in our apartment. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? None . 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Ideally the nanny share would begin in mid-May. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our nanny is truly amazing and great with children. She is really good at engaging with the kids, she is great at setting up regular playdates, sings, reads stories,goes to museums, dances with the children, and loves them like her own. We feel very lucky to have her look after our daughter. 16. How did you find out about friends

No comments:

Post a Comment