Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

seeking family and nanny (UWS)

1. Aileen 2. avcm661 @ 3. 1 year old 4. Searching for a nanny or a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed: approx 8:30-6:30, 3 days per week 6. Neighborhood you live in: UWS near Whole Foods on West 97th 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, we can drop off within walking distance 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator: Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes! We are near several Central Park playgrounds and also have a private playground in our complex and a playroom in our building 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? End of April or Mid May 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We had a share for our older daughter (now in full time preK) and had a wonderful experience (the girls are best friends now!) Unfortunately the other family moved out of the city so we’re hoping to find or establish a new share for our younger daughter. We are also interested in receiving recommendations for awesome available nannies. 16. How did you find out about e-mail recommendation

No comments:

Post a Comment