Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

seeking family - already have nanny (Chelsea)

1. First name: Morgan 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both: 3. Age of child : 4 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: already have a nanny 5. Days and hours needed: M-F 8:30am-7pm 6. Neighborhood you live in: Chelsea 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Happy to host or be somewhere else in the neighborhood (we usually are the host, as we have some space and a quiet dark room for naps). Since my little boy is in pre-k, you would have the morning to yourself if school is in session. 8. Do you have any pets? one friendly cat 9. Does your child have any allergies? no 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? no - parlor floor, so only front steps 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Tons of parks and libraries. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Nanny is available to take your child to classes. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? no 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our nanny share partner is moving at the end of February, so we have an urgent need and can provide references. Ideally we are looking for an infant. Nanny also does light cleaning and cooking and laundry for the child. She is knowledgeable, reliable and loving. 16. How did you find out about google

No comments:

Post a Comment