Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, January 18, 2018

seeking family and nanny (Central Harlem)

Your email should include the following information: 1. First name Bridget 2. Contact information – bridgetrewa AT 3. Age of child -3 Mo 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: Looking for a family and a nanny 5. Days and hours needed - 3 days a week Wednesday - Fri 8-4:30 6. Neighborhood you live in - Central Harlem Close to 135th St & Lennox 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, Happy to drop off anywhere close to central harlem & UWS on the 1/2/3 line - Columbus Circle 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies?No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, plenty of parks close by. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Potentially interested, maybe once the baby gets a little older. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? NO 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Late March/ Early April 2018 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Im happy to look into finding the nanny, however I thought if we found a family first it would be a good chance for us both to choose the nanny. I would like find a baby similar in age to mine so the nanny is not dealing with a big age gap. 16. How did you find out about Google.

No comments:

Post a Comment