Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

seeking family - already have nanny (Bed Stuy)

1. First name Jeremiah Unruh -- Megan Newcome 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both 3. Age of child 17 Months 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share We already have an amazing nanny. We currently share with another family but they're youngest is starting school so we are looking for another family. 5. Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm M-F 8AM -- 6PM 6. Neighborhood you live in Bedstuy - Bed Stuy - Bed-Stuy - Bedford Stuyvesant also near Clinton Hill 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. Yes we would be okay with dropping our daughter off at someone's apt -- would depend on commute 8. Do you have any pets? Yes, a cat. 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No -- but on first floor 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes, we are very close to Herbert Von King Park 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes. We did a music class at Pipsqueak and our daughter loved it. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. Asap part time then full time in beginning of March 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? No. 16. How did you find out about Googled

No comments:

Post a Comment