Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, October 5, 2017

seeking family and nanny

1. Name - Shoshana 2. Contact Information - Shoshanajaffess @ 3. Age of Child - Currently pregnant due in January 2018 4. Searching for a nanny AND a nanny share 5. Days/Hours - likley M-F 8am - 6:30/7pm 6. Neighborhood - UWS 77th & Amsterdam 7. Willing to drop off? - yes walking distance or by where our older daughter goes to school 96th Broadway to Columbus 8. Do you have any pets? NO 9. Does your child have any allergies? None that we know of 10. Does your building have an elevator? No we are on the 2nd floor (1 flight up) - we already have a double stroller that can be used for nanny share. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes we are close to CP, Riverside, have a school playground across the street, etc 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a 'Nanny & me" music class or gym class? YES 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, Vegetarian, kosher, etc)? We have a kosher home (2 sets dishes etc) but eat non-kosher out. 14. When would you be able to start the nanny share? April/May 2018 We are quite flexible 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We had an extremely successful nanny share with our daughter (who will be 3yo when the baby is born), still see the other family and kids (no both in separate pre-schools) get together every week to play. We are hoping to have a similar experience with the baby 16. How did you find out about Used the site when for our nanny share with our older daughter.

No comments:

Post a Comment