Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, October 30, 2017

seeking family and nanny (UWS)

Hi, sorry I am resending with more precise information! 1. First name - Albane 2. Contact information – albanedebuchy@ 3. Age of child - 3 months when I will return to work in January 2018 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share - I am interviewing for Nannies to share too, so if you don't have a nanny yet we can join forces 5. Days and hours needed: full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm 6. Neighborhood you live in - 102st and Broadway 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? YES If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Anywhere 10 min walking distance from Broadway and 102, as well as Broadway and 93th street, and anywhere in between 8. Do you have any pets? NO 9. Does your child have any allergies? NO 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? NO but only 2 flights up and can leave strollers downstairs. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Plenty; Central Park, Riverside Park, etc 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Sure 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? NO 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? January 2018 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are easy going, accommodating and nice parents and looking to find a long term nannyshare. 16. How did you find out about Friends recommendations, word of mouth

No comments:

Post a Comment