Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, October 2, 2017

seeking family and nanny (near NYU)

1. First name : Julie de Bermont (French mom) 2. Contact information : julie.debermont@ 3. Age of child : 3.5 years old boy and an unborn baby boy (birth scheduled for november) 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share. We want to find a family with already a nanny or a family with which we could find together a nanny for the both family 5. Days and hours needed : full time 6. Neighborhood : we live in a building over the NYU hospital center 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? yes and we can be host too 8. Do you have any pets? no 9. Does your child have any allergies? no 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? yes 3 playgrounds in the neighborhood, it's close madison square garden and union square. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Maybe 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? no 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? january or february 2018 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? we want the children of our both family be together for the care. So we want a nanny who can take care of 3 children at least at the same time. 16. How did you find out about web search, thank you for this blog!!

1 comment: