Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, October 12, 2017

seeking family - already have nanny (West Harlem)

First name: Antoine and Amandine 2. Contact information: amandine.noca @ 3. Age of Child: Juliet – 5-month-old 4. We already have a nanny and are looking for another family 5. Days and hours: Full time, Monday to Friday 8.30am to 6.30pm 6. West Harlem –123RD between Lenox & Adam Clayton 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Willing to host at our place but open to discussion 8. Do you have any pet? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No Allergies 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Central park is 10 min walk or playground on 123rd and Morningside 10 min walk or Marcus Gravy playground 5 min walk 12. Would you be interested in signing up a “nanny and me” music class or gym: Not before my baby is one year old 13. No dietary restrictions 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? We are looking to start the share early December. Our nanny, Madeleine, is really great. We’re so happy with her and trust her 100%. She’s super sociable, nice, the kids love her, and she’s always doing stuff with them, either at home or outside. 15. We are French native so speaking French at home but fluent in English. We have an older daughter but going to school; the share is only for our youngest daughter. Nanny speak both French and English 16. How did you find out about Friends

No comments:

Post a Comment