Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

seeking to help nanny find additional hours -Fri/Sat

1. First name: Sandra Merrill 2. Contact information: merrillfamily929 3. Age of child: 2.5 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: Already have a nanny who is seeking additional hours on Friday and/or Saturday. Open to sharing other days if scheduling would work. 5. Days and hours needed: Nanny looking for full-days of work (8-6 or so) on Friday and Saturdays 6. Neighborhood you live in: We live in Harlem/Morningside Heights area but our nanny is glad to work on the UWS/UES as well 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? No 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, many playgrounds in Morningside Park and Central Park, both just a couple of blocks from our apartment 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our nanny is wonderful, reliable, kind and so hard working. She has made all of our lives so much easier and more enjoyable. Our daughter is absolutely in love with her. If you're looking for days other than Fridays, we can potentially split a day on Wednesday as well. 16. How did you find out about Word of mouth, friends, etc.

No comments:

Post a Comment