Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, September 1, 2017

Seeking family - mom is the nanny

. Amanda 2. Contact information – achristian89 AT 3. Age of child- very active and outgoing 6.5 month old 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share- Searching to find a family to join my daughter and me. I would love to nanny for a family while caring for her. 5. Days and hours needed- Full time M-F hours are extremely flexible to what the family needs (but I do need 40hrs) 6. Neighborhood you live in- UES 96th near the Q 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? I can host or come to family's apt 8. Do you have any pets? No and due to my allergies other family can not either if I come to their apt 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes (and doorman which increases safety) 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes! We have an attached playground, library a couple blocks away, multiple playgrounds near. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Maybe 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? I am currently a licensed physical therapist assist with 4 years experience. My husband is a MD and we have moved to NYC for his residency. I am very active and promote healthy habits to improve physical and mental development. I have strong feelings about limiting screen time and promoting reading, physical activity, and activities to improve social, motor, and cognitive skills and work toward meeting milestones. I love finding new and creative ways to learn and explore the world. I play the piano, enjoy crafts, and being outdoors. I am able to provide the benefits of improving social skills like a daycare would, but with more attentive care. I am also very flexible with hours and can adapt to the family's schedule. By hiring me you do not have to worry about working with another family's schedule. My rate is $15/hr. 16. How did you find out about Google

No comments:

Post a Comment