Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

seeking family - already have nanny (Clinton Hill)

1. First name - Molly 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both - mll.lieber @ 3. Age of child - 6 months 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share - Already have a nanny. Searching for a family to join the share 5. Days and hours needed - Mon, Wed, Thurs 9am-4pm 6. Neighborhood you live in - Clinton Hill 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Happy to host but also willing to drop off in the Clinton Hill/Fort Greene neighborhoods 8. Do you have any pets? One labrador retriever, Lily 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No we live on the ground floor & have a backyard. We also have a double stroller 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes we live close to Fort Green park, Pratt, the Brooklyn Public Library, Brooklyn Navy Yard 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Possibly 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? End of August - week of 21st or 28th. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our nanny Topaz is wonderful - we do a share with another family on Tuesdays and Fridays and she is great at handling both babies. Our dog Lily is incredibly friendly and docile and our backyard is a wonderful place for the babies to hang out! 16. How did you find out about Google

No comments:

Post a Comment