Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

seeking family and nanny (Downtown Brooklyn)

1. Emily and Ben 2. emilymuncie @ 3. Age of child: 2.5 years old 4. Searching for a nanny and nanny share 5. M-T 8:30-4:30, W-F 8:30-3:30 There is some flexibility in the afternoon hours. I am a public school teacher in NYC and would ideally love to find another teacher, so the nanny would not be needed for all school holidays and breaks. 6. Live in Downtown Brooklyn. 7. Husband works in Brooklyn Heights. Willing to drop off in any of the surrounding neighborhoods. 8. Yes, one dog (who stays in a separate room during the day. Also willing to host. 9. No allergies 10. Elevator building 11. The building has a playroom and we have an outdoor space for the children to play in. We also live within walking distance to many playgrounds, as well as Fort Greene Park 12. Yes-open to classes. 13. No dietary restrictions. 14. Would ideally like to start nanny share after Labor day, Sept. 5th. Please reach out if you have any questions! Thanks!

1 comment:

  1. 1)Cynthia and Kazembe 2) 3) 2.5 year old (b), 5mnth(b), 5 year old (g also attends P.S 20 4) searching for Nanny position to share while caring for my children 5) M-F flexible Part time or Full time 6) Lives Downtown Brooklyn 7) Husband works in Manhattan.Also willing to pick up from any surrounding neighborhood 8) No pets of our own (willing to host 9) No allergies 10) elevator building 6th fl 11) Living room child proof and set up as playroom for children and lives near Fort Greene Park 12) yes- open to classes 13) yes dietary restrictions vegan, vegetarian 14) would be looking to start immediately
    Rates $13-15 per hour.