Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, June 30, 2017

seeking to help nanny find full time employment

1. First name: Annica 2. Contact information: annica.p.sunner AT 3. Age of child: n/a 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: Seeking To Help Nanny Find F/T Work 5. Days and hours needed: full time, M-F 6. Neighborhood you live in: Nanny lives in Jackson Heights (willing to travel – Manhattan, Queens, Brooklyn) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? n/a If yes, what area are you willing to go to? n/a 8. Do you have any pets? n/a 9. Does your child have any allergies? n/a 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? n/a 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? n/a 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? n/a 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? n/a 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are looking to help our nanny find a new family to join. She is a terrific catch. She has been caring for our son since he was 4 months old and he is clearly happy and comfortable with her which has given me invaluable peace of mind as a first time mom. Our nanny is an active and engaged caretaker. She reads books, takes him on daily walks, and is open to organized activities. She takes careful stock of our son’s daily routine (eating, sleeping, pooping habits) and reports anything out of the ordinary (he didn’t poop today or the swing strap has started to chafe his leg ever so slightly, so I put pants on him). This is a testament to her second-to-none attentiveness and honesty. She has a lot of experience and so has made helpful suggestions, but she has never been pushy. She is punctual, dependable and professional. She is a native Spanish speaker with solid English. If we weren’t leaving town, we would be working with her indefinitely. We would love to see her join a new family! 16. How did you find out about Internet

No comments:

Post a Comment