Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, June 30, 2017

seeking family and nanny (UES)

1. First name: Violeta 2. Contact information: violeta.ashby AT 3. Age of child: Currently 1 month- will be 3 months at time of share. 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: Undecided but I do have a nanny in mind who comes highly recommended. 5. Days and hours needed: full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm 6. Neighborhood you live in: Upper East Side (82nd and York) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, in UES, preferably Yorkville area but open to dropping off on the way to Subway. Would also share around 35th and 1st. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No, but only 1 short flight up or willing to have nanny share at share’s home. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes- 2 blocks from Cark Schurz Park, 6 avenues from Central Park, 4 blocks from John Jay Park. We definitely want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes but not deal breaker 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Mid-late August, Early September. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We used this site to find our last nanny share which worked out wonderfully. Now moving to UES and need to find new share family. 16. How did you find out about Used to find last nanny share.

No comments:

Post a Comment