Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Seeking family and nanny - UES

Seeking family and nanny - UES 1. First name – Stephanie and Thomas. 2. Contact information – thomas.ressicaud at gmail dot com 3. Age of child – 6 weeks early September. 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share – Searching for a nanny and a nanny share. 5. Days and hours needed – Monday to Friday 8:30 to 6:30 or so. 6. Neighborhood you live in – UES (York AV and 67th) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? – Drop off possible in the area (East 60s - 70s), the best could be to do half time in each apartment? 8. Do you have any pets? – NO. 9. Does your child have any allergies? We don't know yet. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? – YES. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. – YES, there is a playground in the building as well as in the Saint Catherine's Park located 3 minutes far from our place. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? – WHY NOT. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? – NO. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? – Early September. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? – We would prefer to share with a family having a baby around the same age. 16. How did you find out about – Google.

No comments:

Post a Comment