Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

seeking family and nanny (Harlem)

Your email should include the following information: 1. First name - Tiffanie 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both - Educatedivy @ gmail . com 3. Age of child 4 Months (born early Feb) 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share - interviewed nannys but would like to select a nanny with the family we share with. 5. Days and hours needed Full time M-F 8 am – 6pm 6. Neighborhood you live in - Harlem 5 blocks from Central Park off the 2/3 line 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, open for discussion If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Preferably Harlem 135th and below or midtown(central) 8. Do you have any pets? no 9. Does your child have any allergies? no 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? YES 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. - Yes, we have a play yard for our building residents. We are also close to Central, Mt. Morris and Morning side Parks. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? no - just healthier options 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. July 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? This is my husband and I first baby, we live in a very convenient neighborhood to all public transportation and parks. We hope to find a family that shares the same sentiments. 16. How did you find out about social media

No comments:

Post a Comment