Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

seeking family and nanny (Bedstuy/Ocean Hill)

1. First name: Alexandria 2. Contact information – alexandriavlee @ 3. Age of child: Due in September 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: We have already interviewed a ton of amazing nannies that come highly recommended that we'd love to share. But, we are also open if a family already has a nanny that they trust. 5. Days and hours needed: Full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm Neighborhood you live in: BedStuy/Ocean Hill 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to?: We would love to find a share that is close to us. We have an SUV that can hold multiple car seats in order to transport both our child and yours. We are willing to drop off in Brooklyn, but would also like to share hosting responsibilities (we have a pretty large house that is very conducive to hosting) 8. Do you have any pets?: We have a mini schnauzer 9. Does your child have any allergies?: N/A 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!): No 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children: Yes, and Yes! 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class?: Absolutely 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No, but we try to adhere to healthy eating 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? October

No comments:

Post a Comment