Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, June 22, 2017

seeking family and nanny (Bed Stuy)

1. First name: Melissa 2. Contact information: bedstuynanny @ 3. Age of child: 6 months 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed: M-F approx. 11:00-5:00 (flexible) 6. Neighborhood: Bed-Stuy near Kingston/Throop and Utica A/C stops 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt?: Yes, within 10 min walk, but prefer to host most days. 8. Do you have any pets?: Yes, 1 Cat 9. Does your child have any allergies? not that we know of 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No - but just a small flight of entry stairs 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? There are playgrounds and small parks nearby. We have a garden. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes, but not a requirement. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)?: No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? July or August 2017 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We can be flexible with hours and days, doing a partial share, or extending hours if you need them. We often work from home, where we would prefer to host a nanny or mother's helper for 25-40 hours a week, and would love another child to help alleviate costs and encourage social interaction. Someone interested in French lessons or nanny would be great as well.

No comments:

Post a Comment