Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, June 6, 2017


SEEKING FAMILY - ALREADY HAVE A NANNY - (FLATIRON/CHELSEA/WEST VILLAGE) 1. Orit 2. 3. 7 year old boy, 5 year old girl, 2.5 year old boy. 4. Already have a nanny and looking to share ours 5. We need Aya from 2:30pm to 6pm Monday through Thursday & 8am to 2pm Fridays and looking to find her work with another family from early morning M-Th until 1:30pm/2:00pm and Friday afternoons (schedule is somewhat flexible) 6. We are in chelsea/flatiron 7. We'd be willing to allow our kids at the shared family's home if the other family was in a bind but would not want it to be on a regular basis 8. We have a dog 9. no allergies - all 3 kids are allergy free 10. our building does have an elevator that can fit a double stroller 11. Our neighborhood has several playgrounds and parks and Aya takes them there whenever weather permits. She loves to be outside with our kids and we encourage it 12. All my kids will be in school until #ish everyday so no classes during the day 13. We keep a Kosher home but allow non-kosher kosher style food on paper and plastic (no pork products, no shellfish) 14. We can start the nanny share this month (June) 15. Our nanny's name is Ayala (she goes by Aya). She has been working as a caregiver for almost 30 years. She was born in Israel and speaks fluent English and Hebrew. She is energetic, creative and LOVES my children as if they were her own. You will never catch her sitting on a bench at the park or sitting on the couch when she's caring for our children. She is always active and participating in all their activities. She is comfortable with newborns up to teenagers and has no problem helping with house work, pets, and doing light cleaning and/or laundry, cooking, and homework help. 16. found nanny share in a google search

No comments:

Post a Comment