Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, June 30, 2017

seeking family - already have nanny (Hamilton Heights)

1. First name Nikki 2. Contact information – yeager.nikki @ 3. Age of child 2 year old son 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share We just found a lovely bilingual nanny who we'd love to share 5. Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm 6 Full time M-F. Neighborhood you live in We live on 145th and 8th and are looking for someone within walking distance who can host or co-host 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. We are looking for someone to host or co-host within walking distance to us. 8. Do you have any pets? We have one car. 9. Does your child have any allergies? No allergies 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No elevator or stroller (our toddler is a great walker!) 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. We'd like our nanny to spend as much time outdoors as possible and have a playground directly behind our building. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes, we also always have a list of free events in the neighborhood for the nanny to choose from. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? We don't let our son have sugar or processed food, but we'll pack his lunches and/or grocery shop for the team. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. We need to start between July 9th and 15th. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We work from home so can only host half the time maximum (but we'd be happy to share our home office with parents if you also work from home). We'd prefer the other family hosts, in exchange, you only have to pay 260 a week! Must commit to at least a year. 16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny? Friends

No comments:

Post a Comment