Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, June 30, 2017

seeking family - already have nanny (UWS)

1. First name: Himani 2. Contact information himani.ghoge @ 3. Age of children: 6 year and 16 month old 4. Already have a nanny 5. Days and hours needed: Part time M-F 8/9 am – 2pm. 6. Neighborhood you live in: We are moving to the UWS at the end of July 2017 (98th and Broadway) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? No 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes, there are a few playgrounds close by; one is a nice playground less than 5 mins away. We are also close to Central Park. We would love to have kids play in the park after school 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? May be tough with the children's schedule 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Nanny share can start at the beginning of September 2017 or a bit sooner in August. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We have had our nanny for almost 5 years. She is reliable, flexible, always on time, loving, trustworthy and she has been the reason that I can go to work every day without being worried about my children. I am hoping that your family can have her work for you from 8/9 am to 2 pm and then she can pick up my kids and help us out after-school. I am very willing to work with a family who wants to overlap hours. 16. How did you find out about Google

No comments:

Post a Comment