Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, May 8, 2017

seeking to help nanny find full time employment

Your email should include the following information: 1. First name: Martha R. 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child: 2yr 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: have nanny 5. Days and hours needed: Monday through Friday - Full time. Neighborhood you live in: UES 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? N/A 8. Do you have any pets? no 9. Does your child have any allergies? No10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? N/A 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? N/A 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? N/A13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? N/A 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP . 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are looking for a full time or part time job position for our nanny. Due to my work schedule change, we no longer need a nanny. She is great with children of all ages. She took care of our daughter from age 3 months until 2 yrs 4 months. She is very sweet, polite, kind, patient, energetic, loves the outdoors and kid related activities. She is very reliable, and punctual. She never called in sick or missed a day or work. She is available to start ASAP and will travel to Manhattan, and Brooklyn. 16. How did you find out about - prior search through google

No comments:

Post a Comment