Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, May 1, 2017

seeking to help nanny find additional hours June 30-July 9

Your email should include the following information: 1. First name – Pholida 2. Contact information – Pholida @ 3. Age of child – 3 years old 4. We are trying to help our nanny look for additional work the week of June 30-July 9. We will be on holiday and sadly she can't go with us. 5. Days and hours needed – June 30-July 9, 11 am – 7:00 pm 6. Murray Hill but our nanny can travel on the train/bus 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? NO If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. 8. Do you have any pets? NO 9. Does your child have any allergies?Yes 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class?NO 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? Gluten Free 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? June 30-July 9 ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? 16. How did you find out about

No comments:

Post a Comment