Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, May 26, 2017

seeking family and nanny (East Village)

1. First name Carolina 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both cpaulaj @ 3. Age of child Will be 3 months at time of need 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share Searching for nanny share 5. Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm M-F, 9:30-6:30 6. Neighborhood you live in East Village 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. Yes, if near East Village, West Village, or Hell's Kitchen (work location). 8. Do you have any pets? Yes, two dogs (one beagle mix and an elderly chihuahua) 9. Does your child have any allergies? not that we know of; she is too young to determine 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes (and laundry!) 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. We live two avenues away from Tompkins Square Park and the East River greenway. There are also many wonderful community gardens and a public pool. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Maybe down the line. Our daughter is too young right now. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? Mostly vegetarian 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. Beginning of July with a 2-week break in August 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? N/A 16. How did you find out about Facebook parents group

No comments:

Post a Comment