Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, May 4, 2017

seeking family - already have nanny (UWS)

1. First name effie and robert 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both effie dot baram at gmail dot com 3. Age of child 5.5 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny- already have a nanny 5. Days and hours needed if you need morning and or early afternoon help we'd love to share our nanny during those hours (about 15-20 hours weekly) 6. Neighborhood you live in UWS 100 street and Columbus 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. about 10 blocks from 100 street 8. Do you have any pets? no 9. Does your child have any allergies? no 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. yes 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? probably too old for that 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? no 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. early summer (minus August when she'll be out) or starting Sept 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We've had our amazing Spanish speaking Nanny for nearly six years. She is nurturing, loving, caring, attentive and very dependable. Our daughter is also fun loving , artistic, joyful, caring and compassionate and we would love to have the two of them get to know your family and child. Our daughter will be in school until about 4pm daily so we don't expect them to play too much together unless she's out of school (we are also out of town during holidays and breaks) 16. How did you find out about friend

1 comment:

  1. Hi, I have a 7 month old son and am looking for some part-time help to give me a break during the day while I work from home or to do errands/clean. I'm on 82 & Columbus. LMK if you're still looking for a share. Thanks! Kara (Headley) Sweet