Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, March 20, 2017

seeking to help nanny acquire additional hours (UWS)

1. First name: Abby 2. Contact information: abby.roesch AT 3. 8 and 5 4. Already have a nanny, looking to give her more hours 5. Days and hours: Flexible. We currently use our nanny in the afternoons (3-5), we're looking for a family who needs morning help, or we're also willing to overlap hours. 6. Neighborhood- West Harlem 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Yes, Upper West Side/Harlem. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes time outside with the children. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? NA 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our wonderful nanny, Somorne, has been with us for 7 years and we'd really like to continue to make this work now that my boys are in school full time. She is flexible with timing and skilled at handling multiple kids. Our last share worked out really well, unfortunately, the family moved out of NYC. Somorne is really special and a wonderful caregiver. 16. How did you find out about I subscribed a couple of years ago.

No comments:

Post a Comment