Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, March 9, 2017

seeking family and nanny (UWS)

1. First name: Melissa 2. Contact information: spammelissa @ 3. Age of child: Will be 3-4 Months 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed: M-F approx. 9:30-5:30 (flexible) 6. Neighborhood: UWS near 72nd St. 1/2/3 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt?: Yes, in UWS; up to 20 min. south of 72nd St., 10 min north. 8. Do you have any pets?: Yes, 1 Cat 9. Does your child have any allergies? not that we know of 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? A tiny elevator that will fit a small stroller up to 22" wide, but not a double stroller 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, 1 block from Riverside Park and playgrounds 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes, but not a requirement. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)?: No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Starting sometime between April 1 - May 15 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are looking for a short term share for approx. 3 months until we move in early July. We are open to a nanny who would like to continue to work with us when we move (likely to Park Slope), but that's not a requirement. 16. How did you find out about Google result!

No comments:

Post a Comment