Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, March 6, 2017

Seeking family and nanny (UWS)

1. First name: Luisa 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both: MichaelLuisaFamily @ 3. Age of child: 3 mos. 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: Searching for a nanny and nanny share 5. Days and hours needed: Flexible/negotiable. Ideally we'd have a nanny for at least half-time (5 half days or 3-4 full days) 6. Neighborhood you live in: Morningside Heights/Upper West Side 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes. If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Ideally west of Central Park. Prefer upper west side/morningside heights. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? Unknown at this point 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? We have tons of parks in our immediate vicinity, as well as the beautiful grounds of Columbia Univ. one block away. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes but also not thinking about that at this stage in the game! 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We would prefer to drop our child off at the other family's since I work from home, but we are flexible and could even do one week here/one week there. 16. How did you find out about Columbia Univ. pamphlet

No comments:

Post a Comment