Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

seeking family - already have nanny (Astoria)

1. First name - Rubina 2. Contact information – astorianannyshare AT 3. Age of child - 2 years 4. Already have a nanny 5. Typical schedule is 8:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. 6. Neighborhood you live in - Astoria 7. We would host the nanny share in our apartment. 8. Do you have any pets? - yes, one small dog 9. Does your child have any allergies? - No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? - No, but we are only on the second floor. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? - Yes, we live right near Athens Square Park, and the nanny will often take the children out to local parks and museums when it's nice outside. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? - Yes, our nanny currently takes our daughter to a weekly music class on Tuesdays. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? - No, but our daughter generally eats vegetarian. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? - preferably April 2017, but we could wait until May for the right family 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? - We have a college educated, CPR trained nanny who is fluent in English, Spanish, and German. She also lives in Astoria, and never misses work due to bad weather or illness. Our daughter is almost 2, so ideally the other child would also be a 2- or 3-year-old girl. Our home is set up with musical instruments, arts and crafts supplies, a variety of educational toys, and a collection of 60+ children's books. 16. How did you find out about - Google search

1 comment:

  1. Hello, I'm looking for a family to do a nanny share. We have an 11 month old and live in Astoria. How can we connect?