Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, February 13, 2017

seeking to help nanny acquire additional hours

Lia Rogers wrote: 3. Age of child - any 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share - Already have a nanny 5. Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm: Our afternoon nanny is availble to work morning hours 8-1pm. We'd like to help her find more hours 6. Neighborhood you live in: We live in UES but she is somewhat flexible on location 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? No - this is not that kind of share we just want to share her hours, not use her services at the same time. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes but this is not applicable 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? No 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our nanny is amazing she is fantastic with kids of all ages and also is willing to do whatever has to be dne including heavy cleaning. She wants $20 per hour. If this does not work there is also another wonderful person I am trying to help who has hours more flexible from 9:30-6. 16. How did you find out about Google


  1. Hi, I'm looking for someone who can work two or three 9-hour days per week. Would this work for the second person you are trying to help?

  2. Hi, i'm looking for someone who can work two or three 9-hour days per week. Does this fit the bill for the second person you were trying to help?