Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

seeking family and nanny (Williamsburg)

1. First name Patricia 2. Contact information patricia.marinoff @ 3. Age of child 4 months 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed full time, M-F 830 am – 630pm 6. Neighborhood you live in East Williamsburg 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Williamsburg/East Williamsburg/Greenpoint 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? March/April

1 comment:

  1. Hello Patricia - are you still looking for a family to share with? My husband and I are looking for another little baby to join our share end of June/beginning of July. We have a little boy who just turned 1 and are looking for another boy or girl around the same age.
    We already have a wonderful nanny and have had only amazing experiences with being a part of a nanny share.
    We live in Williamsburg and are looking for a full time (Monday - Friday, 8:30am-6:30pm) family. I am happy to share details and discuss more with families with serious interest. Please PM me to start the conversation.
    Thanks so much!!
    Jackie Parent