Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, February 16, 2017

seeking family and nanny (Gramercy)

1. First name: Flavia 2. Contact information: hellonyc_123 AT yahoo dot com 3. Age of child 1 yr 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed: flexible, would like some early evenings, child leaves daycare by 5:45pm, sometimes I'd like to stay at work later, ideal a nanny who can pick up from daycare and stay for a couple of hours, like until 7 or 8pm. We could work out to do every Monday, for example, or 2 days a week...etc Child already goes to daycare 5 days a week during regular business hours 6. Neighborhood you live in Gramercy. Daycare in Kips Bay, so family in Kips Bay, Gramercy, Murray Hill, midtown East, East Village, Stuy Town would be ideal 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes I can drop off if anywhere from Kips Bay going south, ideally, but even better if nanny can do the pick up, so I don't have to leave work 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes, big elevator 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Many places to walk. You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Since this is evening I imagine this would ve mostly indoors. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Sure 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? We eat everything! 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? I am just looking to have more time to work and leave calmly without having to rush out 5 days per week to pick child up from daycare 16. How did you find out about Google search

No comments:

Post a Comment