Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, February 23, 2017

seeking family and nanny (Crown Heights)

1. First name - TIM & JENNY 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both - JENNYKANGBISHOP @ GMAIL.COM 3. Age of child - WILL BE 3 MONTHS MID-MARCH 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share - SEARCHING FOR A NANNY & A NANNY SHARE 5. Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm - 4-5 DAYS/WK, 9AM-6PM 6. Neighborhood you live in - CROWN HEIGHTS 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? YES, BUT ARE WILLING TO HOST AS WELL. If yes, what area are you willing to go to? WITHIN 1 MILE. CROWN HEIGHTS/PROSPECT HEIGHTS 8. Do you have any pets? NO 9. Does your child have any allergies? NO 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? NO, THERE'S A GARDEN FLOOR ENTRY 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. - YES 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? - YES 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? - NO 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. - MID MARCH 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? 16. How did you find out about - GOOGLE

No comments:

Post a Comment