Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

seeking family - already have nanny (UES)

1. First name - Gal 2. galpelegsport AT 3. Age of child - will be 5 months in March 22nd 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share- we found a nanny that will start on March 13th 5. Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm - full time M-F 7:30am to 5:30pm 6. Neighborhood you live in - UES 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. Drop off in UES close to our appartment (79th to 90th street East End Avenue to 2nd ave) 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. YES! WSe are right down the river and close to a beautiful park (near Gracie's mansion) 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Maybe 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. As of March 20th 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are a gay jewish couple from Israel, who have found an amazing nanny that we would like to share 16. How did you find out about Website

No comments:

Post a Comment