Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

seeking family - already have nanny (Fort Greene)

1. First name: Benita & Noah 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both: bdhussain AT 3. Age of child: 1 year 4. Already have a nanny: Yes 5. Days and hours needed: M-F, 8:30am-6pm (Full-time) 6. Neighborhood you live in: Downtown Brooklyn/Fort Greene 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Prefer not, because we have a big space (3BR) and a backyard, and are near all the subway lines. If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Downtown BK, Boerum Hill, Fort Greene - as long as near subway 8. Do you have any pets? No, and don't want to go to a house with a pet 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator? No, but we live on the ground floor, and we own a double stroller. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, we live across the street from Fort Greene Park (big with two playgrounds), and live near many playgrounds, and we have a backyard! 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No pork 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? May 1, 2017 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We'd prefer a baby in the 8 month-24 month range, so the babies can play together 16. How did you find out about A friend

1 comment:

  1. Hi

    My name is Jeannine Cook-Fisher. I have a 10 month old daughter who will be 1 years old on May 4th.Her name is Hope. I also live in Fort Greene across the street from the park. She currently stays with my husband during the day, and sometimes my mother watches her. I want her to experience being around other infants.