Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, January 23, 2017

seeking family - already have nanny (UWS)

Seeking family - Have Nanny - UWS/Morningside Heights Your email should include the following information: 1. First name - Christina 2. Contact information – xlazaridi @ (Nanny's email is eleni.likoka @ 3. Age of child - 4 4. Already have a nanny - YES 5. Days and hours needed - Daytime shifts available Mon - Friday from 8 AM to 2 PM most days. Looking to give nanny a F/T schedule with combining our schedules. Might not be any overlap. 6. Neighborhood you live in - Morningside heights but nanny can do anywhere on UWS up to Morningside Heights area 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Maybe. If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Wherever the nanny is comfortable commuting. UWS area/1 train 8. Do you have any pets? NO 9. Does your child have any allergies? 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. YES 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? NO but you can do that during your hours with the nanny. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? This would be a situation where the nanny would be shared but not necessarily have overlap among the families. She needs hours during the mornings into early afternoons. If you are interested and want to know more about our nanny, please email me as she is fantastic. 16. How did you find out about

No comments:

Post a Comment